Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of edgar Santiago

edgar Santiago

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edgar Santiago
"Best customer service, Michelle and Rosie are the best people to work with if you ever need help with your insurance."
Profile photo of Danny Paredes

Danny Paredes

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Paredes
"Good Customer service…"
Profile photo of Mario Reyes

Mario Reyes

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Reyes
"Great customer service with Michelle very helpful and was able to answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Meg Sciscento

Meg Sciscento

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Sciscento
"Michelle Barillas it's extremely helpful and professional. It only took a few minutes to add a car to the account."
Profile photo of Erica K S

Erica K S

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica K S
"Very happy with my experience with Michelle when switching my out of state car insurance to California. I highly recommend working with her and I’ll be recommending her to friends and family for their insurance needs ."
Profile photo of SHANIL JAYASINGHE

SHANIL JAYASINGHE

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHANIL JAYASINGHE
"Very friendly and good customer service.Insurance agent Michelle provided very friendly and great customer service in enrollment into a new vehicle insurance policy."
Profile photo of Milton Caban

Milton Caban

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Caban
"Michelle was wonderful at handling what I requested. Great personality and better customer service. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of edmond keshishyan

edmond keshishyan

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edmond keshishyan
"She is Very knowledgeable, quick response time and great rates. One of the best agents I’ve worked with"
Profile photo of VJ SC

VJ SC

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VJ SC
"Hi michelle! Thank you so much for always assisting me.. A very pleasant to talk to. 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Ciel

Ciel

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciel
"Amazing customer service from Jeniffer. She was able to explain all my coverages and the reason why I need them. It is hard to find customer service like the one she provides. She is the best!!! If you have questions in regards your insurance Jeniffer is there to help you."
Profile photo of Brendalena Williams

Brendalena Williams

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendalena Williams
"Working with Michelle my State farm representative was a pleasure. The process for my policy was smooth and very informative. She was very patient and graceful in her responses to my many questions and concerns. By the end of our conversation I purchased the auto insurance I needed as a bundle package including life insurance as well. I appreciate her for that because I was seeking both, just didn't know it was possible with the same company at such a reasonable amount. Thank you Michelle, for your kindness, patience and professionalism. Most don't take the time to consider the struggles that the elderly have navigating these new age methods of technology and everyday mundane responsibilities. But you never made me feel stupid or stressed during our entire exchange. I would recommend State Farm as the best choice for insurance to anyone because my experience with you was delightful. They need a office filled with Michelle's she is a wonderful representation of this company."
Profile photo of Briana Rios

Briana Rios

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Rios
"Michelle helped me out find the perfect coverage for my vehicle. I’m so glad to have her as my insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Jasimine Greene

Jasimine Greene

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasimine Greene
"Michelle, is amazing! It took us a while to get things done but she was able to find the discounts for me and made the whole process SUPER easy!! I am grateful for her help and support."
Profile photo of Luz Moran

Luz Moran

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Moran
"Sebastian Rios was very helpful and patient. Made getting a quote and new auto insurance very easy."
Profile photo of Lisa O'Brien

Lisa O'Brien

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa O'Brien
"Sebastian has been very helpful in getting coverage for my new Subaru Crosstrek."
Profile photo of jchrisrouse

jchrisrouse

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jchrisrouse
"Michelle!!!!!! Absolutely the best customer service I’ve ever received from an agent. Extremely helpful and cared about my needs. Didn’t try to sell me but had every intention on helping me! I called to get auto insurance and left and left with auto and a life insurance policy that I’m very thankful for. . Very kind, personable, and informative on all the information provided. 10/10 experience! Thank you Michelle! The world is better with her in it! -Chris"
Profile photo of Neicha Osei

Neicha Osei

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neicha Osei
"I have been with State Farm for 12 and specifically Walkiria's office for almost a decade....and I am so grateful for them. Even when there have been hiccups or some issues they haven't ever treated me like a number. Rosy is AHHHHMAZING and so helpful. She treats me with respect and kindness and makes sure I have the information I need to make positive decisions for my insurance needs. Thank you all so much! :) Rosy you ROCK! Michelle and Sebastian are also just as kind and helpful, they have all played a part in making it a good experience!"
Profile photo of andrew gomez

andrew gomez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew gomez
"I just wanted to express my gratitude for this specific State Farm. My agent Michelle is professional and displays great customer service. She’s helpful and my family appreciates her hard work. Thank you Michelle!"
Profile photo of J.C. Entertainment

J.C. Entertainment

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.C. Entertainment
"Insurance agent Michelle was the best; extremely helpful with setting both me and my mom up with our own insurance policies. She also spoke both English and Spanish which made the whole process easier for us. She made sure we knew all the details about our policies and made sure we felt comfortable every step of the way. Thank you Michelle!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rodriguez

Elizabeth Rodriguez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rodriguez
"I Really recommend Michelle for her help and was able to get me a good price for my insurance."
Profile photo of Mustafa Rajbhoy

Mustafa Rajbhoy

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Rajbhoy
"I was in a real bind looking for insurance policies. Michelle helped me out a ton and set me up with an affordable policy. She was informative and easy to communicate with, definitely made a usually exhausting and frustrating experience, extremely comfortable and easy."
Profile photo of Ashl Joiner

Ashl Joiner

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashl Joiner
"Michelle from State Farm was such a delight to work with she took the time to understand what my husband and I needed and wanted and took care of it with such a quick matter, I will most definitely be going back to her for all of my insurance needs and recommend her to my family and friends I am very pleased."
Profile photo of Irene Cordova

Irene Cordova

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Cordova
"michelle was super helpful in helping me get my own policy! she’s super friendly on the phone and got back to me as soon as possible with the best rate i’ve heard."
Profile photo of mary ramos

mary ramos

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary ramos
"Sebastian kept it very brief. He was helpful, honest, and very well spoken. Explained my quote without the constant price changing and extra hassle.I’m glad to have him as my agent"
Profile photo of Kickrat Me

Kickrat Me

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kickrat Me
"Sebastian did an AMAZING job finding me AFFORDABLE Healthcare Insurance. He was responsive to ALL my questions/concerns and was very PROFESSIONAL in all my dealings with him via phone or email. A pleasure to find such wonderful CUSTOMER SERVICE in this day and age. Thank You!"